Karnataka bypolls: Election for 15 seats vacated by Congress, JD(S) rebels today; contest ego battle for opposition, survival for BJP – Firstpost

Bypolls to 15 of the 17 Karnataka seats that fell vacant after rebel Congress and JD(S) MLAs were disqualified by the Speaker for violating their party whip and allowing rival BJP to prop up its government, are scheduled for Thursday (5 December).

powered by Advanced iFrame free. Get the Pro version on CodeCanyon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *